WWE SummerSlam Finale 2022 : Ranking Every Roman Reigns vs. Brock Lesnar

Time Is Ranking Every Roman Reigns vs. Brock Lesnar ?

The occasion is set to stream live on Peacock at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The pre-show begins one hour sooner, at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

WWE SummerSlam 2022: Roman Reigns Vs. Brock Lesnar Full Match  

Brock Lesnar is up straightaway, no Cowboy disdain, Brock driving a farm vehicle to the ring. It’s getting fascinating at this point.

Brock Lesnar’s entry is cool with the farm hauler. Lesnar does his own presentation, Brock Lesnar assaults Roman Reigns as the chime rings. Brock Lesnar takes Roman outside and shoots an Overhead Suplex. Lesnar is completely dealing with the match. Lesnar is still on the assault. Brock lifts Roman on his Shoulder, however Roman saves and sends Brock into the shaft.

They are still outside, Brock drives Roman’s spine into the shaft, presently they are ringside, Brock with a German Suplex, Roman is in hot water. Brock goes down and gets out with a Table. Paul Heyman is playing a few interruption and that is enough for Roman. Brock is sent through the table.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.